Free to message

Mohawk Road West

Hamilton, ON L9C 1W4

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$1,000 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$1,000
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now

About the room

Hello I have one room available for rent in a three-bedroom house. That would be the master bedroom and can be furnished or not( however it’s better for the tenant) The bathroom, Kitchen, living space and laundry would be shared with me. Parking space available, fenced yard with a brick BBQ. Also a garage, I would keep the garage mostly for myself, but if needs to be used here and there that would not be an issue. Smokers are welcome, but not smoking in a house( garage or outside is fine), but please no drug users, not even weed, I can’t stand that, plus due to the nature of my work I can’t risk being exposed. So only me living in a house and all shared space would be just with me. I am a 49-year-old professional driver, also I have two small dogs living in a house. Rent would be all-inclusive ( hydro, heat, water, internet and TV) Asking 1000$ First and last it’s a must. Avaliable July 01. Thanks for reading Also available for seeing.

About the roomies

49 years old Male, single professional driver. Clean, quiet, respectful and expect the same

Vladd's verifications

Contact Vladd

Photo of Vladd
Vladd
Online this month

To message Vladd or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

Rooms ON Hamilton L9C 1W4 Mohawk Road West