How to delete your listing
To delete your listing, you will have to deactivate the listing first.
You can visit your dashboard and click on the "Active" drop-down menu. From here, you will find the deactivate option.
Another way of deactivating your listing is by viewing the listing and locating the drop-down menu on the top right corner.
You’ll then see the “delete profile/room option appear on the left corner of the listing.