Roommates & rooms in Etobicoke ON

Photo of Naveen reddy
$750

Naveen reddy · 26 years

Looking in: Etobicoke ON.

Looking for shared room in North York. I'm working at 5140 Yonge Street North York looking for any kind of shared accommodation near to my office loc...

Photo of Yuhao
$1,000

Yuhao · 25 years

Looking in: Etobicoke ON.

Hi, I am a fresh graduate. Move to Etobicoke to work now. I am looking for a room or a whole condo/apartment with a bathroom.

Photo of Sandeepreddy
$800

Sandeepreddy & snigdha · 31 years

Looking in: Etobicoke ON.

I am in montreal moving to toronto for better job opportunities and my wife she is in USA joining me in september. My hobbies are cooking. Playing any...

Photo of Naomi
$600

Naomi · 22 years

Looking in: Etobicoke ON.

We are two-three girls looking for a house next to Humber College, North Campus. We are friendly, clean and studious. We will be starting classes in S...

Photo of Ashis
$400

Ashis · 23 years

Looking in: Etobicoke ON & Lakeshore ON.

Will start classes at Humber College, Lakeshore Campus from September 2019. Friendly, like to travel, go for movies and play pool. Looking to move in...

Photo of Anushka
$500

Anushka · 21 years

Looking in: Etobicoke ON.

I'm an International student - diploma in journalism - Humber College. I'd describe myself as an ambivert - love to travel, go to open-mics, paint, wr...

Photo of prabhdeep
$450

prabhdeep · 26 years

Looking in: Etobicoke ON.

Hello, I am Prabhdeep. I am a 26 y/o female, looking for a place near Humber College North Campus. Let me know if you got a place or you need a ro...

Photo of MAYAN
$1,250

MAYAN · 25 years

Looking in: Etobicoke ON & Markham ON.

My name is Mayan, and I am about start working in commerce valley, Markham. I am a Non-smoker and is very much friendly and open-minded. I do respect...

Photo of Jennifer
$600

Jennifer · 25 years

Looking in: Etobicoke ON.

Hello! My name is Jennifer and I am 25 years old. I would make a great roomie due to the fact that I am respectful and mindful of other people’s sp...

Photo of Adrian
$1,300

Adrian · 24 years

Looking in: Toronto ON & Etobicoke ON.

I have a cat (super friendly but not with other animals) Graduated from Humber College a year ago. Currently working at a Fintech company in downtown...

Want to see more?

To search & view all 3,231 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.