Housemates & flatmates in Etobicoke ON

Photo of MAYAN
$1,250 — New

MAYAN · 25 years

Looking in: Etobicoke ON & Markham ON.

My name is Mayan, and I am about start working in commerce valley, Markham. I am a Non-smoker and is very much friendly and open-minded. I do respect...

Photo of Jennifer
$600

Jennifer · 25 years

Looking in: Etobicoke ON.

Hello! My name is Jennifer and I am 25 years old. I would make a great roomie due to the fact that I am respectful and mindful of other people’s sp...

Photo of Adrian
$1,300

Adrian · 24 years

Looking in: Toronto ON & Etobicoke ON.

I have a cat (super friendly but not with other animals) Graduated from Humber College a year ago. Currently working at a Fintech company in downtown...

Photo of Gautam
$600

Gautam · 25 years

Looking in: Etobicoke ON.

I am 25 years old male from India . I moved to Toronto 3 days ago. For me hygiene is a must , respectful of others but also very sociable. I like bein...

Photo of Gibril
$900

Gibril · 36 years

Looking in: Etobicoke ON & Toronto ON.

Financial professional looking for someone who is clean and friendly. I am 36 yrs old and have travelled the world and been to many places. I enjoy so...

$450 — New

prabhdeep · 26 years

Looking in: Etobicoke ON.

Hello, I am Prabhdeep. I am a 26 y/o female, looking for a place near Humber College North Campus. Let me know if you got a place or you need a ro...

$700

Kunal · 26 years

Looking in: Etobicoke ON.

I am a working professional who moved to Canada 3 years ago. I am looking to move and find a place that's clean and have interesting people as my room...

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,219 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.