Roommates & rooms in Guelph/Eramosa ON

$600

Harleen · 18 years

Looking in: Guelph/Eramosa ON.

Im a first year student at the University of Guelph, enrolled in Biological Science. I am currently looking for a room to rent from September to April...

$700

Josh · 18 years

Looking in: Guelph ON & Guelph/Eramosa ON.

I’m looking for a room tp rent, I go to school at the GYC (give yourself credit) program I am 18 currently looking for a job and need a place to live...

$600

Metcalfe Street, Guelph ON

About 2.9mi from Guelph/Eramosa ON

Hi there! My brother, his wife and I recently purchased a house. They will be living upstairs in a completely separate area of the house and there is...

Photo of Taylor's room
$600

Woolwich Street, Guelph ON

About 3.2mi from Guelph/Eramosa ON

The house is located a 15 min walk from downtown, cafes, bakeries and grocery, and is on a main bus route. It features hardwood flooring throughout, a...

Photo of Taylor
$600

Taylor, Noelle & Noelle · 22 - 30 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

We are all working professionals who are outgoing and outdoorsy. We enjoy riding, biking, hiking, canoeing, kayaking and rock climbing and Yoga. We en...

$400 — Updated

Mikayla · 17 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

I am a chilled laid back person who is easy to get along with. I am very mature for my age and need a place to stay for schooling reasons.

$400 — New

sravan · 21 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

i am friendly and open to everything around me. i'm moving to canada to pursue masters degree from university of guelph and i need a room

Photo of Alexandra
$650 — New

Alexandra · 21 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

I am a very clean and quiet person, and I love animals (so if you have a pet I don’t mind). I am out of school now and looking to move out from my hom...

Photo of Jitesh
$500 — New

Jitesh · 24 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

Hello my name is Jitesh, I am looking forward to move in by January 2020. I love to make new friends. I don't have any problem with smoking and non sm...

$750 — New

Adam · 34 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

Easy going guy, On working Holiday visa for a year. Into sports, reading and movies.

Photo of Shannon
$750 — Updated

Shannon · 23 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

Hi everyone! My name is Shannon and I am a recent UWO graduate who is looking for a room in either the Guelph or Brampton area while I am working...

Photo of Parth
$500 — Updated

Parth · 22 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

Hi! I am an international student that's coming to Canada to fulfill his dream of studying there. I may be an introvert but I am also a very friendly...

$600 — Updated

Karen · 58 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

I am very easy to get along with i am layed back responsible and i like my privacy i have a 13 year old medium size dog she is very well trained she g...

$600 — New

Joe · 50 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

I have just moved back to guelph. I have bin living in mitchell on for the past 10 years.

$650 — Updated

Grace · 21 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

Hi, I am a fourth year university student at UofG. I'm looking for a shared house with respectful roommates. I will need a parking space for the year....

Want to see more?

To search & view all 3,181 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.