Roommates & rooms in Langford BC

Rooms Roomies
Photo of Andrew
New
$850

Andrew

50 years · Male

Clean, tidy,very respectful, fully employed. I spend most of my time away from home between family work and gym . Long term. Good references if needed...

Roommate looking in: View Royal BC & Langford BC.

Photo of Rémi
$750

Rémi

45 years · Male

Hey! I'm currently living in Quebec. I got a transfer with my job so i'll start a new life in Langford at the end of september. I'm a quiet gay guy...

Roommate looking in: Victoria BC & Langford BC.

Photo of Juliana
$900

Juliana

36 years · Female

I am clean and organized, very friendly and easy. I love books and movies and work vert long hours. I hope I can find a place to live and have an awes...

Roommate looking in: Langford BC.

Photo of Brandon
$900

Brandon

27 years · Male

27 Year old young professional who lives an active lifestyle, enjoys the great outdoors, and is happy to enjoy a glass of wine/pint of beer and play b...

Roommate looking in: Langford BC & Victoria BC.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Photo of Nina
$750

Nina

29 years · Female

Hi, I'm a 29 year old female working at Langford. Looking for a new place to stay. Is it possible to see the room first? Thank you.

Roommate looking in: Langford BC.

Photo of Tessa
$800

Tessa

23 years · Female

I am moving from Toronto, studying ECE- working towards being a kindergarten teacher. I love hiking, trying out new restaurants, working out, sports,...

Roommate looking in: Langford BC.

Photo of Dylan
$1,200

Dylan

24 years · Male

I have various experiences when renting: good and bad. I can confidently say I know what is important to me when I call a place home. I am very kind t...

Roommate looking in: Colwood BC, Langford BC & Sooke BC.

Photo of Connar
$1,000

Connar

26 years · Male

I’m chill and can be organized and clean. I want something layed back. I also workout regularly, like to adventure and I play softball and curling at...

Roommate looking in: Langford BC & Victoria BC.

$800

Rhonda

38 years · Female

I work in Langford area and would like to rent close to employment. I am quiet, vegetarian, enjoy making jewelry to relax. I am quiet. Finding it diff...

Roommate looking in: Langford BC.

$800

Jean

50 years · Male

I work hard 6,7 days a week Wake up 6am ...bed time 9,10pm Am friendly easy going and very clean person

Roommate looking in: Langford BC.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,795 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.