Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Cath

Cath

24 years · Female · Virtual Mental Health Specialist

Updated
$1,200

Hi! I'm Cath. I'm a mental health worker starting my masters in September but will continue working full time. I'm looking to rent a place for the long term hoping the experience is beyond positive. With me comes a white persian cat who love attention and is very kind (I have a hidden litter...

Roommate looking in: Richmond Hill, Regional Municipality of York, ON, Scarborough, ON, Toronto, ON, Markham, Regional Municipality of York, ON & East York, ON.

Photo of Paula

Paula

34 years · Female · Post-Graduated Student

Updated
$900

*Sharing with females only* *Preference for no animals in the apartment* I am a Brazilian who is going to study in Toronto, Downtown. I need to be close to subway stations. I am a very organized, responsible, and easy-going person. I like to take care of my space and would love to share a place...

Roommate looking in: East York, ON & Toronto, ON.

Photo of Z. James

Z. James

38 years · Male · Restructured, currently looking for work

$800

I am a 38 yr old male trying to get build my life again. I have had a drinking problem but am in recovery. I have the support of my family (personally and financially). Please do not disregard my application. I am trustworthy and need a chance to renew my life and move forward. I am friendly, socia...

Roommate looking in: East York, ON.

Photo of Ruth

Ruth

27 years · Female · Charity rep

$1,350

I am an easy going girl, who has the cutest small dog and we are just looking someone clean and nice to live. Hopefully close to a go station or TTC would be great.

Roommate looking in: East York, ON.

Photo of Mark

Mark

25 years · Male · Server

$1,200

Looking for a place in Midtown/ York from 1st of March. I like sports, the outdoors, exploring and cooking. Open to teaming up with people to rent a place together. Drop me a message

Roommate looking in: East York, ON & North York, ON.

Photo of Madison

Madison

26 years · Female · Teacher

$1,500

I'm a female 26 year old teacher, no kids -- I have enough of those at work :') I love cats but don't have one (so if you're a cat owner you're already in my good books) I'm also bit of a nerd when it comes to pop-culture, movies and television. So if you're looking for someone to bond over the new...

Roommate looking in: East York, ON, The Beach East End, Toronto, ON & Toronto, ON.

Photo of Pamela

Pamela

29 years · Female · International student

$900

I am a friendly, respectful person. I like to maintain a calm environment. I like to be neat. As well, I am very responsible with my activities.

Roommate looking in: Woodbine Gardens, East York, ON.

Photo of Kevin

Kevin

56 years · Male · Sales

$1,000

Good person...Quiet and respectful. Good cook and very clean in my surroundings. Bed early and up early with minimal noise.

Roommate looking in: Leaside, East York, ON.

Photo of Louise

Louise

34 years · Female · Caregiver

$750

Looking for private room. I enjoy a quiet and clean home, I'm down to earth, easy going roomie. I love love cooking and painting. I enjoy living with others and I don't mind pets. I love dogs and cats. Hoping to find a good safe home!

Roommate looking in: York, ON, East York, ON & Toronto, ON.

Photo of Giulia

Giulia

27 years · Female · Teacher

$800

If I had to describe myself in one word, I'd choose MERAKI, a Greek word meaning to do something with soul, creativity and love; to put something of yourself in your work. This is exactly my approach not only in work but also in life: I always put love, caring and creativity in everything I do. I'm...

Roommate looking in: Toronto, ON & East York, ON.

Photo of Celia

Celia

30 years · Female · Employee

$1,200

I'm respectful of others and their privacy, this is a must for me. I'm the type of person if you want to talk I'll listen to you if you don't it's ok gonna be respectful anyway. I'm pretty easy living person.

Roommate looking in: Toronto, ON & East York, ON.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 16,402 listings, create your free account.