Housemates & Flatmates in Whitby ON

Couples Female LGBT+ or Gay Male 50 years + Single Student With cat With dog
Advanced search
$
Photo of Steph
Updated
$500

Steph

17 years · Female

I am a very clean and organized person. i have a shy cat who would not be a problem regarding cleanliness and/or property damage. I am very easy going...

Roommate looking in: Pickering ON, Oshawa ON & Whitby ON.

Photo of Emma
New
$800

Emma

19 years · Female

Hello! I'm Emma, I'm 19 and im looking for some people to rent somewhere with. I have a rabbit and a cat, who are both well behaved. I'm pretty quiet...

Roommate looking in: Ajax ON, Oshawa ON & Whitby ON.

Photo of Rachel
$800

Rachel

28 years · Female

Hello, my name is Rachel. I work at the Ajax hospital. I'm friendly but I'm also quiet and to myself a lot. I like bright spaces with natural lighting...

Roommate looking in: Pickering ON, Whitby ON & Ajax ON.

Photo of Kirsten
$650

Kirsten

21 years · Female

Hi! I’m a 21 year old girl looking for female roommates. I have a hamster and a snake for pets! I love baking and cooking, camping, concerts, etc. I’m...

Roommate looking in: Oshawa ON & Whitby ON.

Photo of Jessica
$1,000

Jessica

24 years · Female

Hi, I’m a fun loving and easy going 24 year old hard working dog mom, lol and I work 4-5 days a week overnights, I’m looking for a roomate for a 2...

Roommate looking in: Whitby ON & Oshawa ON.

Photo of Jen
$625

Jen

25 years · Female

Female looking for either male or female roommate. I have 2 rabbits that are litter trained! I'm outgoing, personable, accommodating and also like my...

Roommate looking in: Oshawa ON & Whitby ON.

Photo of Joshua
$1,000

Joshua

24 years · Male

Hey, I'm a young working professional with interests in hiking, kayaking, staying healthy, exploring food places. Would like roommates who share simil...

Roommate looking in: Whitby ON, Ajax ON & Pickering ON.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 9,674 listings, create your free account.