Photo of Mario


37 years · Male · Business development manager


I'm a relaxed, easy-going and clean, tidy, organized and great communicator. My workplace is at Markham. Looking for a room close to Yonge - Finch intersection. I love the restaurants in the area, shops and events. I'm in the office a couple of days and the rest of the week my work is from hom...

Roommate looking in: Willowdale, North York, ON, Newton Brook, North York, ON, Don Valley Village, North York, ON & Don Mills, North York, ON.

Photo of Tiago


30 years · Male · Student


I'm Tiago. I'm originally from Salvador, Brazil, but I recently move to Toronto to study and work part-time. I am organized, clean, respectful and sociable. My friends would describe me as easy-going, sometimes sarcastic and analytical. I lead an active lifestyle and have a passion for travel and o...

Roommate looking in: Hillcrest Village, North York, ON, Parkwoods Parkway East, North York, ON, Willowdale, North York, ON, West Lansing, North York, ON & Lansing, North York, ON.

Photo of Steve


49 years · Male · Senior Design Engineer


I am looking for a place for my son (27, fully employed) to temporarily stay due to very short notice eviction. Need accommodations until end of Sept or mid-Oct

Roommate looking in: Willowdale, North York, ON.


60 years · Other · Food Caterer


I am looking for one bedroom with shared accommodations. I am people oriented, friendly and a tidy person. Easy to get along with. Love to cook, read, go for a nature walk, especially near the lakefront. I like to attend activities, movies and documentaries, with all different cultures and nationali...

Roommate looking in: North York, ON, Willowdale, North York, ON & Don Mills, North York, ON.


46 years · Male · Entrepreneur/ management/ rentals


I’m looking for temporary room up to six months, while I go through relocation also would be willing to complete the year term . I’m clean & easy going .

Roommate looking in: Willowdale, North York, ON.

Photo of Chris


24 years · Male · Retail / video,photographer


Hey there! ✌🏼 I’m a 24yr old young professional looking for a room/share an apartment in the North York/Richmond Hill area. Laid-back, quiet and tidy are some of my past roomates impressions of me. Some of my interests: films, sports, fashion, traveling Please feel free to reach out :)

Roommate looking in: Newtonbrook North York, Toronto, ON, Richmond Hill South, Richmond Hill, Regional Municipality of York, ON & Willowdale North York, Toronto, ON.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 18,424 listings, create your free account.