With cat housemates in West London, London, Middlesex County, ON

James & Veornica

23 & 26 years · Couple · Administrative Assistant at BMO Centre

$1,500

Hey! My girlfriend and I are currently looking to rent either a basement or an individual room (with preferably as few people living there as possible) for ourselves and our cat. We both recently graduated university and are currently working nearly full time. We are both very clean and keep the noi...

Roommate looking in: Oxford Park, London, Middlesex County, ON.

Photo of Kennedi

Kennedi

18 years · Female · Student, City Cleanup Worker

$750

I'm clean, quiet/mostly studying, and I usually cook. I love pets, and I have a cat. Just generally into nerdy things and sci-fi.

Roommate looking in: London, Middlesex County, ON.

Photo of Kate

Kate

34 years · Female · Looking for work/ODSP

$900

Hello, My name is Kate and I recently got my PhD in sports history and culture from Western. Having graduated, I must move out of my student apartment by the end of December. I am a trans woman, I have an autistic spectrum disorder, and coming with me is a 6 year old cat, T’Pol. T’Pol is friendly b...

Roommate looking in: London, Middlesex County, ON.

Photo of Azalea

Azalea & Kudratpal

22 & 23 years · Couple · Cash Supervisor

$1,200

Hey there! My name is Azalea and I’m a 22 year old currently working in London. I have lived with my partner of nearly 7 years, Kudratpal for the last 3 years and we come with some babies such as our dog Clover, cat Willow and our ferret Felix. We can both be somewhat introverted individuals but are...

Roommate looking in: London, Middlesex County, ON.

Photo of Mal

Mal

29 years · Female · Office Job

$750

Hi, I'm a female working professional in my late twenties looking for a room. I have a male cat who's fixed and very friendly. I work in marketing, and don't party. Looking for a quiet and clean accommodation.

Roommate looking in: London, Middlesex County, ON.

Photo of Tanis Scott

Tanis Scott

29 years · Female · Glazier

$1,000

Hello! My name is Tanis. I'm a working adult with a basement to rent out to 1 roommate that is also a working adult. Must be dog and cat friendly. But have no other pets themselves. Feel free to message me with any questions and inquiries!

Roommate looking in: London, Middlesex County, ON.

Photo of Jenna

Jenna

49 years · Female · Factory

$900

I have a two bedroom to share. Full in-unit laundry. 1 assigned parking space (extra) internet extra. This is available for 1 person not a couple. Working male preferred. The right person will understand they are responsible for chores as well as their own groceries. 900 per month. First and...

Roommate looking in: London, Middlesex County, ON.

Alicia Knight

23 years · Female · Student, Part-time worker

New
$700

Hi! I'm a student at Fanshawe Game Design, looking for a room and roommates! I'm a clean person who is incredibly friendly as well. I'm interested in gaming, so I tend to keep to myself in my room. I want to get more into cooking so I'm all open to doing so and am responsible when it comes to chore...

Roommate looking in: London, Middlesex County, ON.

Photo of Roméo

Roméo

54 years · Male · poet/artist/singer-songwriter supported by ODSP

$675

I'm a friendly guy who spends most of my time at my laptop or piano (with headphones, so silent!) creating! I love to cook (and am great at it--especially BBQing!), and you'll FALL IN LOVE with my tiny, affectionate cat, Little Girl❣️

Roommate looking in: London, Middlesex County, ON.

Photo of Mel

Mel

36 years · Female · Looking for work/disabled

New
$500

Hi. 36 year old woman with a 15 year old domestic short haired tabby cat looking for a room for rent We are both quite quiet and stick to ourselves but are responsible & respectful. Looking for a room for rent month to month on a long term basis. Don't need a parking spot as I use transit....

Roommate looking in: London, Middlesex County, ON.

Photo of Harry

Harry

25 years · Male · Teacher's College student/supply teacher

$800

I'm a clean and quiet roommate looking for somewhere to sublet for the summer, as I'll be finishing up my first year of Teacher's College and starting work in April & may

Roommate looking in: London, Middlesex County, ON.

Photo of Avery

Avery

21 years · Female · Tim Hortons, Maternity Leave

$800

I'm a friendly and clean individual. I have an infant (almost a year old) and a social male cat (fixed). My budget is 800$ or 1950$ shared. I pay 700$ a month now while I stay with Family. Not including utilities. I'm hoping for a location near a bus stop, and amenities. If I sound like a good...

Roommate looking in: Brantford, County of Brant, ON, Newmarket, Regional Municipality of York, ON, St. Thomas, Elgin County, ON, Paris, County of Brant, ON & Sudbury, ON.

Maddie

18 years · Female · I’m on OW at the moment (short term) until I find a job, I’m also still going to school

$650

My names Maddie I’m 18 years old and Pansexual. I’ve been through a lot and I’m just trying to find myself out on my own but it’s hard to actually LIVE on your own. I’m pretty chill and keep to myself (social anxiety lol) and I have my little kitten (Ivy) and a hamster (Bolt) who’s almost reached hi...

Roommate looking in: London, Middlesex County, ON.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 18,356 listings, create your free account.