Featured
Free to message

Annex Lane

Midtown, ON M5R 3V2

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$1,325 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$500
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
December 1
Stay length
4 - 12 months
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly

About the room

About the House - House includes: Well everything. From free washer/dryer dull appliances in the kitchen to air fryer to Kitchen Aid Mixer. It’s about 1400sq feet. 3 floors. It’s VERY clutter free & clean. Feel free to bring Plants if you wish!! The bedroom right now comes with a huge dresser, there is a closet and more room below the stairs. IF YOU NEED A BED LET ME KNOW> The pics of the bedroom are from a previous tenant. If you really need something else let me know!! The bedroom has a door goes straight out to the deck! There is deck furniture for it but since I’ve not been around it’s in the shed if you want. The place is VERY bright for we face east and west! So much Sunshine! (Vampires need NOT apply!) You will have your own bathroom, sorta ( I shower and go straight upstairs to my room for that’s where the powder room is) The unit has huge (free) Washer & dryer in the basement. The place is on POPLAIR PLAINS RD. 2 min walk to #19 BAY BUS. 6 MIN walk to DUPONT STATION. 7Min walk to Shoppers Drug Mart. - 6min Bus ride to Loblaws.

ABOUT ME: Hands down I absolutely LOVE my home. It’s my sanctuary . I work in hospitality so I deal with people all day. I’m looking for a quite human being who likes ZEN. I’m and extrovert / introvert! Extrovert part of me knows half the city on where to go and hang. Introvert part of me does not bring random people in and likes to kinda keep with myself, happy with a good book. I love my quite me time when I’m at home. I’m not looking for someone who works from home. I work evenings and weekends. Usually not home till the sun comes out. Your evenings and weekends will mostly be to yourself. I would love to find someone who is mature and respectful of each others space. I don’t do wild parties at my place. Pet free home! It would be great to have a roomie to come home to and kick back with a beer or wine when I am ever home. If you have anymore questions, feel free to contact me and letting me know a little about yourself. :)

About the roomies

It’s just me living here. Only looking for 1 other person to take the spare room. :)

Tina's verifications

Tina's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Tina on social media

Rooms ON Midtown M5R 3V2 Annex Lane

Contact Tina

Photo of Tina
Tina
Online today

To message Tina or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more