Free to message

Walter's room

West, AB T3E 0P3

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
$700
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
πŸš™ Parking available
πŸ–₯ Internet included
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐢 Dog friendly
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Front Door Transit Stop and Post Office box. Close to shopping Centers Walmart, Superstore, Safeway and Co-op all about 5 mins Away. Schools, hospitals, Mount Royal University and also nearby Glenmore and Stony trail all close by. 3 Bedroom House Features, Dishwasher, Oven/Stove, Microwave, Fridge, Laundary In Suite, Fire alarm and Laminate Floor. Room provided with 1 Small Fridge. Shared Backyard With Bbq.

Available Mar 1st ,2024 - Rent Amount $800 +1/4 Utilities - Rent Deposit $700

Driveway Parking With Plugin

Conditions For Rent: - No Smoking In The House - Rental screening will apply - Must have rental / work References For viewing please call

PROPERTY FEATURES Laminate Floors Luxury Vinyl Plank Flooring Fenced Backyard. Storage Dishwasher Disposal Oven/Stove Fridge Internet Access COMMUNITY FEATURES Bike Paths Bus Golf Course Playground/Park Pool Public Library Shopping Center Sports Complex Tennis Courts Train Access

About the roomies

I am living on my own in a 3 Bedroom House. Basement is rented. I am easy going and works hard.I am out of the house most of the day. I am easy going and down to earth.

I like someone clean and quiet.

Walter's verifications

ID verified
Stripe logo

Walter's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Walter on social media

Contact Walter

Photo of Walter
Walter
Online today

To message Walter or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Walter's other listings